Driver Lineup Taking Shape For Lake Elsinore

The driver lineup for the Stadium SUPER Trucks races at the Lake Elsinore Diamond Stadium in Lake Elsinore, CA is starting to take shape! We are anticipating at least 16 trucks will be entered in the SST races.

Some of the names that have been added to the entry list are

  • Apdaly Lopez
  • Burt Jenner
  • Arie Luyendyk Jr
  • Casey Mears
  • Sara Price
  • Adam Andretti
  • Greg Adler
  • Bill Hynes
  • Paul Morris

More names will be added in the coming days!

Racing Friday, December 15th & Saturday, December 16th. Racing begins at 6pm/pt

Get Tickets HERE!

2016 Gold Coast Driver Roster

2016 SST Gold Coast 600 Drivers Roster

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

October 21-23, 2016


No. 1 Sheldon Creed; Alpine, California

No. 2 Robby Gordon; Orange, California

No. 12 Shaun Richardson; Scunthrope, United Kingdom

No. 21 Matty Nolan; Pacific Pines, Queensland, Australia

No. 30 P.J. Jones; Scottsdale, Arizona

No. 45 Craig Dontas; Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

No. 45 Brad Gallard; Renmark, South Australia, Australia

No. 67 Paul Morris; Norwell, Queensland, Australia

No. 76 Bill Hynes; Nazareth, Pennsylvania

No. 78 Sara Price; Canyon Lake, California

No. 83 Matt Brabham; Gold Coast, Queensland, Queensland, Australia

No. 87 Toby Price; Singleton, New South Wales, Australia

No. 410 Greg Gartner; Penola, South Australia, Australia

2016 Detroit Grand Prix Driver Roster

3 days of racing for the Stadium SUPER Trucks at the 2016 Detroit Grand Prix.

Here is the driver roster.

1 – Sheldon Creed | Jerret Brooks
6 – Scotty Steele | Tyler McQuarrie
7 – Matt Brabham |Robby Gordon
14 – Matt Mingay
20 – Dustin Scott
25 – Arie Luyendyk, Jr.
30 – Burt Jenner
47 – Keegan Kincaid
57 – Bill Hynes
67 – Paul “The Dude” Morris
83 – EJ Viso
87 – Aaron Bambach

Friday, June 3rd

Practice – 7:30am/et | Race #1 – 12:15pm/et

Saturday, June 4th

Race #2 – 11:05am/et

Sunday, June 5th

Race #3 – 2:00pm/et






Driver line-up confirmed for Stadium SUPER Trucks Debut at Clipsal 500

Adelaide, South Australia ( February 16, 2015) – Clipsal 500 Adelaide organizers today announced the full driver line-up for the Toyo Tires Stadium Super Trucks Presented by Traxxas (SST) race, which will be the Australia debut of the world’s newest and most exciting form of racing.

SST founder and two-time series champion Robby Gordon will be the star attraction when these 600 horsepower V8 trucks line up on the starting grid for next week’s Clipsal 500 in Adelaide.

The Toyo Tires Stadium Super Trucks race will see high profile local and international drivers racing side by side in 10 high powered off-road trucks. The trucks approach speeds of up to 140 mph and ramps can launch the trucks 20 feet into the air and 150 feet down the track.

The starting line-up for the debut of the SST Series in Australia includes five drivers who have competed in the Stadium Super Truck Series previously; Venezuelan IndyCar driver E.J. Viso , rising star Keegan Kincaid, Charles Dorrance, Bill Hynes, and the future of off-road racing, 17 year-old Sheldon Creed.

The Australian contingent eager to impress in their first outing behind the wheel of a Stadium Super Truck consists of; off-road motorcycle racer Toby Price, off-road racing legend Brad Gallard, former V8 Supercars driver and 24-hour Bathurst winner Nathan Pretty and Australia’s most prolific stunt rider Matt Mingay.

Although accustomed to off-road racing on two wheels, Toby Price will be on a high heading into the Clipsal 500 Adelaide after recently becoming just the second Australian to stand on the winners’ podium at the grueling Dakar Rally, clinching third overall after the final stage in Argentina.

The SST’s will hit the track at the 2015 V8 Supercars season opener on Thursday, February 26th, with specially designed jumps added to the iconic Adelaide street circuit and racing scheduled to run over four days.

“Stadium Super Trucks have become hugely popular at motor racing events in the United States and we’re very excited to be hosting the first ever Stadium Super Trucks event outside of North America,” said Clipsal 500 CEO Mark Warren.

Toyo Tires has acquired the naming rights sponsorship of the Australian debut of Stadium Super Trucks presented by TRAXXAS at the Clipsal 500 Adelaide. Supporting sponsors of the series include; Clipsal By Schneider Electric, Traxxas, Hoggs Breath Café, Jet Pilot and GoPro.

Competition on track is set to be fierce as the trucks literally fly through Victoria Park, featuring drivers from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds.

2 – Matty Mingay (AU)
3 – Charles Dorrance
5 – E.J. Viso
7 – Robby Gordon
47 – Keegan Kincaid
57 – Bill Hynes
74 – Sheldon Creed
87 – Toby Price (AU)
454 – Brad Gallard (AU)
TBA – Nathan Pretty (AU)